President: Bruce Walker
Vice President: Jason Beam
Recording Secretary: Dan Nowak
Corresponding Secretary: TBD
Treasurer: Scott Philpot


Committee Chairs

Information Technology: Jason Beam
Membership & Social: Denise Leithauser
Public Relations (Publicity): TBD
Wedding Coordinator: Bob Elms
Tours: Joe Ventresca
Special Events: Joe Ventresca
Archives: Jason Beam
Maintenance: Denise Leithauser & Bob Elms


The Board of Directors will consist of the elected officers, two (2) active members at large, the immediate past president, and the chairpersons of the standing committees.

Immediate Past President: Bob Elms
Member at Large: Dick McClain
Member at Large: Dan McClain